Monthly Specials

Summer Reading Special! Four eBook adventures from master storyteller Arthur Catherall (also writing under the name Margaret Ruthin). Always endeavoring to travel to the places where he set his narratives, Arthur Catherall brings an authentic as well as exciting touch to these gripping disaster and mystery stories taking place in Austria, the Red Sea, Sicily, and the Shetland Islands.

or select one or more of the individual books below
Red Sea Rescue
Sicilian Mystery
Prisoners in the Snow
Secret of the Shetlands